Keynes’ review quickly rejected

Yesterday morning, I submitted my review of Keynes’ A Treatise On Probability to Statistica Sinica and I got a rejection reply with the reason

(X) narrowly focused and the readership is likely to be very limited.

this morning. Fine, I understand the point and appreciate the quick return (even though I now worry about the overall publishability of the review).

One Response to “Keynes’ review quickly rejected”

  1. Manoel Galdino Says:

    Well, Maybe it doesn’t matter, but I will be one reader!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 717 other followers