Mechanical mishaps [coincidences]

Following my computer incidents of the past two weeks, one of my colleagues in Paris-Dauphine, Olivier, got exactly the same sequence of troubles: the day I got my Macbook Air back, the hinges of his broke, then as he was getting ready to get it back, the videocard of his Macbook Pro died. An interesting row of coincidences, even though we bought both of our two computers at about the same time (as my son, unimpressed, pointed out).

3 Responses to “Mechanical mishaps [coincidences]”

  1. [...] Mac and Windows are having problems… This is beyond my abilities, I have contacted WordPress [...]

  2. Was he unimpressed with the coincidence or with Apple? ;-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 639 other followers