ABC in Roma

a RomaBack in Roma after my ABC week last year, for the ABC in Rome workshop! The attendance is quite in par with the sizes of the previous audiences and the program is close to my own interests—unsurprisingly since I took part to the scientific committee! Hence talks on papers that have already been discussed on the ‘Og for most of them:

(It almost sounds as if I had written the program by myself, but this is not the case, promised!) So from my own personal and egoistic perspective, the poster session was more surprising, with 18 posters ranging from theoretical extensions to applications. I actually wished it had lasted a wee bit longer as I did not have time to listen to all presenters before they vanished to the dinning room upstairs, but I appreciated very much the few exchanges I had. A fully enjoyable meeting then!!! I am definitely looking forward the next edition of ABC in [pick your capital], ABC in Sydney (2014) and ABC in Helsinki (2015) being already in the planning…

Here are my slides, just slightly updated from the previous version:

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 598 other followers