ISBA election

For the 2009 ISBA Election, the President-elect is Michael I. Jordan (UC Berkeley, CA, US), the 2010-2012 Executive Secretary is Merlise Clyde (Duke U, Durham, NC, US), and the newly elected Board members are

As the 2009 chair of the Nominating Committee, I am grateful to all nominees who accepted to run for any of those positions, all of whom got a significant share of the votes always above 33%. This year, 311 of the 617 ISBA’s members submitted ballots.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.