Review in Human Genomics

My review of Sober’s Evidence and Evolution: The Logic Behind the Science first polished on the ‘Og just got published in Human Genomics (vol. 5, number 2, pp. 130-136). This is my very first publication in this journal and I am very glad (and grateful to the book editor) to have had the opportunity to keep my review to its original seven pages in the journal. (Here is a copy on my webpage in case access to the journal is impossible.)

5 Responses to “Review in Human Genomics”

  1. […] nature of the work, I will split my comments into several linear posts (hence the #1), as I did for Evidence and Evolution. The following comments are thus about a linear (even pedestrian) and incomplete read through the […]

  2. […] nature of the work, I will split my comments into several linear posts (hence the #1), as I did for Evidence and Evolution. […]

  3. […] of probability (Jeffreys, Keynes, von Mises, and Burdzy) to those on scientific discovery (mostly Seber‘s, and the promising Error and Inference by Mayo and Spanos I just received). […]

Leave a Reply

