Gains from the ‘Og

As already pointed out last year on the Og, the links to amazon.com and amazon.fr on this blog are actually susceptible to bring me some gains if a purchase is made following the entry on amazon, thanks to the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com/fr. Not enough to support anything but book purchases, which is nice enough! Here are some surprising items, sold through those links besides the 28 copies of Introducing Monte Carlo Methods with R

2 Responses to “Gains from the ‘Og”

  1. […] a now established tradition, I give here my yearly warning that the links to Amazon.com and Amazon.fr on this blog are actually […]

  2. I also find surprising that several of the books I most severely reviewed got consequently purchased though my link. It means readers have learned to take my review recommendations with a pinch of salt!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.