ABC Read Paper at the Royal Statistical Society [slides]

Here are the slides (modified from the earlier version) I should be presenting right now, more or less!

2 Responses to “ABC Read Paper at the Royal Statistical Society [slides]”

  1. […] their 400 word piece to the Royal Statistical Society. I have now written two discussions along most of the points I had prepared, for my oral discussion.  I am now collecting written contributions from different authors to […]

  2. […] of the paper along with connections with population genetics. As a seconder, I managed to cover most of the points I had prepared, even though I forgot the ritual customary sentence (that I was seconding the vote of thanks), as […]

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.