back to Wales [54th Gregynog Statistical Conference]

Today, provided the Air France strike let me fly to Birmingham airport!, I am back at Gregynog Hall, Wales, for the weekend conference organised there every year by some Welsh and English statistics departments, including Warwick. Looking forward to the relaxed gathering in the glorious Welsh countryside (and hoping that my knee will have sufficiently recovered for some trail running around Gregynog Hall…!) Here are the slides of the talk I will present tomorrow:

2 Responses to “back to Wales [54th Gregynog Statistical Conference]”

  1. […] me since the (early) days when I saw a model of it as a teenager in an industry museum near Birmingham, I jumped on the challenge to build an uneven nail version where the probabilities to end up in one […]

  2. […] me since the (early) days when I saw a model of it as a teenager in an industry museum near Birmingham, I jumped on the challenge to build an uneven nail version where the probabilities to end up in one […]

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.